HSS PTSA Executive Board

The following slate of PTSA board members was elected to serve for the 2016-2017 school year. If you have experience or are interested in any of the remaining vacancies, or helping out with one of these positions or related PTSA committees, please contact the PTSA president for additional details.

Updated September 10, 2016
Showing 25 items
Board PositionNameEmail
Board PositionNameEmail
01 President Dawson, Purvis president@hssptsa.org 
02 1st Vice President (HS) VACANT 
03 2nd Vice President (MS) Frego, Heidi mhfrego@cox.net 
04 Recording Secretary Williams, Bob robert.a.williams34.civ@mail.mil 
05 Corresponding Secretary VACANT  
06 Treasurer Jones, Robin treasurer@hssptsa.org 
07 Membership Chair Park, Miyoung skim14@cox.net 
09 Directory Millner, Shay shay.millner@capitalone.com 
10 2017 All Night Grad Party (ANGP)  
12 Hospitality VACANT 
13 Academic Booster Liaison, Mini-Grants & Scholarships Zirkle, Amy azirkle@cox.net 
14 Athletics Booster Liaison Reynolds, Sue hawksboosters14@gmail.com 
15 Band Booster Liaison Larsen, Theresa Larsentjk@gmail.com 
16 Choral Booster Liaison Choral Booster hayfieldchoirsmail@gmail.com 
17 Drama Booster Liaison Stockton, Monica skpupy68@yahoo.com 
18 Orchestra Booster Liaison Stravlo, Marie stravlo@me.com 
19 Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) Chair Otto, Paul cfc@hssptsa.org 
20 eScrip / Boxtops for Education Kiszka, Flora Fkiszka@aol.com 
21 Volunteer Chair VACANT 
22 Fundraising Chair VACANT 
24 Web Site / Communications Bergen-Hill, Daria webmaster@hssptsa.org 
25 HSS Teacher/Staff Liaison 
26 SCA Student Representative Babic, Janet janetbabic@gmail.com 
27 HSS Principal Grimm, Martin megrimm@fcps.edu 
28 Immediate Past HSSPTSA President Bennsky, Dana dana.bennsky@cox.net 
Showing 25 items