HH News 2010-11‎ > ‎

HSSPTSA Elects Its 2011-2012 Officers

posted Jun 20, 2011, 10:34 AM by HSS PTSA Webmaster   [ updated Jun 20, 2011, 11:30 AM ]
The following officers were presented for election at the monthly Hayfield Secondary PTSA general membership meeting held on Tuesday, June 14, 2011:

2011-12 Hayfield Secondary PTSA Officers

President – Liz Dunn
1st Vice President – Mike Lambert
2nd Vice President – Sarah Trinidad
Treasurer – Jan Bigelow
Recording Secretary – Dana Bennsky
Corresponding Secretary – Michelle Hoilman
PTSA Mentor/Advisor – Christine Page

The full listing of all PTSA committee chairs for the 2011-12 school year will be published on this site by the end of June 2011. Please contact Mike Lambert, PTSA nominating committee chair, at webmaster@hssptsa.org if you have any questions.